If you need to reinstall Advancify:
- Uninstall the application using your operating system's standard removal process.
- Download the latest version from our official website.
- Install the application and sign in again using the same account.
Reinstalling the application does not cancel your subscription.
Reinstalling or updating Advancify does not delete your history or personalisation data. Simply sign back into the same account to continue where you left off.
Your history is permanently removed only if you delete your Advancify account.